Ever since Google Photos was unveiled back at I/O in 2015, the service has been a hit thanks to its simple interface, free cloud storage, and easy sharing features. But maybe those sharing features were a little too easy. As we wrote back in May of 2019, it was impossible to remove someone from a shared album once you'd added them. Thankfully, Google is introducing a more controlled way of sharing albums that's secured by Google accounts.

Read More