If you've ever had an annoying (and perhaps private) Chrome notification pop up while sharing your screen, you're in luck — Chrome will now mute notifications by default when it detects you're sharing your screen. It should be hitting all accounts soon, but you can manually enable it now if you'd like.

Read More