Do you have this (look down) problem after installing the new version of Gmail? That is, when you open a message, all you see are options for archive, mark unread, and add to folder? You're not alone! If you downloaded the new version of Gmail (v4.5) from the Play Store today, it's likely that your "Archive & delete actions" were reset when the app was installed. We're not sure why Google did this (well maybe Google doesn't really want you deleting your email, that would make sense from a business standpoint), but here's how to fix it.

Read More