Google once again is handing out free music on Google Play. This time, the album is one that a lot of you may actually want, Linkin Park's Hybrid Theory. Linkin Park was a huge deal back in my high school years, and their song, In The End, must have played about a thousand times on my car's radio. Well, the album is free today, and you too can listen to it and relive some memories.

Here's a complete list of the songs on the album.

  1. Papercut
  2. One Step Closer
  3. With You
  4. Points Of Authority
  5. Crawling
  6. Runaway
  7. By Myself
  8. In The End
  9. A Place For My Head
  10. Forgotten
  11. Cure For The Itch
  12. Pushing Me Away

I could say some more about this giveaway, but in the end, it doesn't even matter – so why bother.

Hit up the link to grab it for yourself. It's probably US only, if by some chance it isn't, let us know in the comments below.