Google Play Movies will likely soon be announcing one of the largest-ever expansions of the service since its launch, adding 21 new nations from around the world. Here's the complete list, because I know that's what you're here for:

  1. Albania
  2. Argentina
  3. Armenia
  4. Azerbaijan
  5. Belarus
  6. Croatia
  7. Czech Republic
  8. Estonia
  9. Greece
  10. Kazakhstan
  11. Kyrgyzstan
  12. Lao People's Democratic Republic
  13. Latvia
  14. Lithuania
  15. Moldova
  16. Poland
  17. Slovakia
  18. Tajikistan
  19. Thailand
  20. Turkmenistan
  21. Uzbekistan

Just in March, Google announced a full 35 newly-supported countries for the service, and in December last year it added 13 more countries. We've already received tips of the service being live from readers in Greece, Moldova, Croatia, Argentina, and Poland, so if you're in one of the listed countries, start checking! You can see the updated list of countries right here, too.

argentina croatia moldova

Przechwytywanie greece

Pictured: Argentina, Croatia, Moldova, Poland, Greece

Google TV
Google TV
Developer: Google LLC
Price: Free

Google Play Support

Thanks Nikos, Sebastian, Eider, and everyone else!